Skip to content

Scaled Agile, Inc.

SAFe® 4 Certified Scrum Master

A SAFe 4 Certified Scrum Master (SSM) is a SAFe Scrum Master professional responsible for integrating Scrum practices into an organization. Key areas of competency include using Scrum and Kanban to facilitate team events, supporting program execution, and coaching Agile teams.

Scaled Agile, Inc.
This badge is issued by Scaled Agile, Inc.


What it takes to earn this badge